How to Walk Everywhere: a free ebook

Everywhere is walking distance if you have the time.
~Steven Wright

So I finally finished up my ebook! How to Walk Everywhere: Getting there and back again with just a pair of shoes. It’s available completely free. If you like what you read, pass it along (however you wish) or drop a few in the paypal hat.

You can read it online here at Issuu, or you can download it here at Sendspace. (That Sendspace link will expire eventually, just let me know via comment or email if it needs to be renewed.) It’s a pdf, so if you download it, you’ll need a reader. I recommend Foxit, and not just because of the name. It’s under the same Creative Commons license as the blog, so feel free to share it however you wish.

3 Responses to “How to Walk Everywhere: a free ebook”

  1. I’ve just read this and it is wonderful. I usually feel that walking distances is a big no-no for me due to my fibro, but now I feel that I should try more.

    Thanks Fox!

  2. […] You can get more details on Fox’s own blog post. […]

  3. Falconsong Hart Says:

    Congratulations on finishing it! (And boo me for not reading the whole thing yet…)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 27 other followers